.

Wisconsin DeMolay State Staff

Patrick Storrs
Execuitve Officer
eo@widemolay.org

Kevin Breitzmann
Dean of District Governors
District #4 Governor
 districtdean@widemolay.org, d4governor@widemolay.org

Larry Ganske
District #1 Governor
d1governor@widemolay.org

Charles Clarage
District #2 Governor
d2governor@widemolay.org



Shawn Noble
District #3 Governor
d3governor@widemolay.org



Philip Itzenhuiser
Operations Coordinator
operations@widemolay.org



Gavin DeGrave
State Officer Advisor
Winter Retreat Director 
soadvisor@widemolay.org, winterretreat@widemolay.org



Fran Itzenhuiser
Sweetheart Program Director
sweethearts@widemolay.org

Jeffrey Hinze 
Leadership Development Director
leadership@widemolay.org



Al Iding
Membership Director
President of the WI DeMolay Foundation

membership@widemolay.orgfoundation@widemolay.org



Jordan Hinze
Conclave Director
conclave@widemolay.org



Kevin Klinger
D-Store Director
d-store@widemolay.org
 

Bob Lijewski
Awards Coordinator
Honors Day Director
awards@widemolay.org, honorsday@widemolay.org



Diana Campagna
Communications Director
communications@widemolay.org



Bonnie Simon
DeMolay Prom Director
dprom@widemolay.org



Amy Arndt
Special Events Coordinator
events@widemolay.org

 

Dale Graeven
President of the United Masonic Board
umb@widemolay.org

                                                                                             

                        Click here to contact all of the State Staff!

 

                                    


© 2017 DeMolay|info@widemolay.net|All Rights Reserved|Site by BiGi Solutions|
This website is maintained by The Members of Wisconsin DeMolay.